top of page
Thank you to the students, teachers, principals and parents who participated in the 2019 DtWT Challenge , and congratulations to our 2019 National Ambassadors, Jadrian Muniz-Colon of Esperanza Academy Charter and Duyen Nguyen of George W. Sharswood Elementary!

Andrew J. Morrison Elementary School

C.C.A Baldi Middle School

Charles W. Henry School

Community Academy of Philadelphia Charter School 

Edward Gideon School

Esperanza Academy Charter School

Excel Middle Years Academy

Franklin S. Edmonds School

General Louis Wagner Middle School

George W. Childs Elementary School

James Rhoads School

James R. Ludlow School

Keystone Academy Charter School

Laura Wheeling Waring School

MaST Community Charter School

Mayfair Elementary School

Philadelphia Performing Arts: A String Theory Charter School

Philadelphia Virtual Academy

Smedley Elementary: Mastery Charter School 

The Mathematics, Civics and Sciences Charter School of Philadelphia

Tilden Middle School 

Vare-Washington School

William D. Kelley School 

bottom of page